Price Free!

Course Features
Language: English
40 hours
Study Level: Intermediate
Certificate of Completion

Servicenow Admin

Unit 1: Introduction to Service Now

Topics: What is Service Now, Why and who can use Service Now, Concept of cloud computing in Service Now, Introduction to ITIL foundation, Navigation and users, Helpful portals, releases

Unit 2: Incident Management

Topics: Overview, Incident management process, Continual service improvement to incident management

Unit 3: Change Management

Topics: Overview, Change management process (Raising, planning and Authorize), Change management workflow and change task, Continual service improvement to change management

Unit 4: Problem Management

Topics: Overview, Problem management process (identify, Investigate, Resolve), Problem management workflow and problem task types, Continual Service improvement to problem management, Context menu

Unit 5: Asset and Configuration management

Topics: Introduction to CI and Asset, Class and category CI, Model and type of assets, CMDB Plug-in and CI Relationships

Unit 6: Knowledge Management

Topics: Overview, Knowledge Management Roles, Application and Modules, Using Knowledge, Creating Knowledge, Translating Knowledge, Tracking and Reporting on Knowledge

Unit 7: SLA & SDLC

Topics: Introduction to SLA,OLA and UPC, SLA Workflow, Service Level Agreement, SDLC In Service now

Unit 8: Employee Self Service & Service catalog

Topics: My Profile, My tasks and approvals, Introduction to Service Catalog



Average Rating

No Votes 0 Votes
0 Ratings

Detailed Rating

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Service now administrator”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *